9e1c097f2e · Document two Coolify gotchas hit while adding the external-apps user · Updated 2026-08-26 18:09:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?